top of page
Search
  • katyzhang0102

I need a proper break!


This is the last week of this semester and the end of this whole program. I felt like this semester was super long because I was thinking about why I didn’t have enough time to do each assignment every day. Every day was exhausting. I was confused because I’m not lazy, but I still wasn't able to manage time successfully. Maybe this was because of the pandemic, people were stuck at home, so every emotion was exaggerated. Then they may have felt very sensitive automatically.

I feel like I have been under huge pressure both mentally and physically. I want to escape.

Now, at the end of the journey of this program, I am happy I didn’t give up. Many nights over the past year I was super sad because I couldn’t write any scripts or had no idea what to do for the assignments. I guess after this miserable time, maybe I have become better at working under pressure, so for the long time term, this might have been a good experience to live through.


I would like to celebrate this moment with a special ice cream I discovered recently. It’s called “Lotte Watermelon Ice”. 🍉🍉 Basically, this ice cream tastes like a combination of watermelon jelly and ice. Its watermelon smells are really strong and sweet, and now is around the beginning of summer, so it’s the perfect time to try this ice cream. The design of this product makes it very easy to enjoy, and you will be surprised how convenient it is.



Enjoy your summer and the beautiful sunshine ☀️, and take a break whenever you think you need it. 🥳


Make sure to check the next blog, and I will recommend some snacks, especially for the summertime. ⛱😎🥂🍾





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page